lohahill.blogg.se

Directv.com account overview
Directv.com account overview




directv.com account overview

I was NEVER contacted by Directv or their owner, AT&T, despite the fact that they have my home number, both mine and my husband's email addresses, both of our cell phone numbers, and my home address. FIVE MONTHS LATER I receive a bill in the mail from a credit company stating I owe $78. So we finished, returned our equipment, and went on our merry way. Directv had my charge card number as that was how I paid the bill. This was sometime around September or October. I hate that just because we choose to live rural and you offer us service, that you treat us like we don't matter.Īfter being a Directv customer for 20+ years, and tolerating price hike after price hike, we finally decided to unplug.

directv.com account overview

I now have a new date for installation, but not with the people in our area, she said they are sending someone from another dept. She said she called over a manager to help her with the call. Then, the 4th person, I spoke to today kept me on the phone while she tried to contact the dispatcher who sets up our area and couldn't. what? Nobody called me, so I figured the email you sent to me was verification. We have been waiting weeks to get service, and this last time I called, I called 3 times prior, they said they didn't come when the email said they would come because no one verified the appt. But even with that being the case, they should all try and get on the same line. What makes this whole thing worse, I don't many choices, I live in a rural area and my Choices are very limited. Worst company ever! There is no communication that doesn't go thru at least 2 people first and neither ones knows what the other one has done.






Directv.com account overview